Council Members

The following are the elected members of the Society and their contact details.

David Sadler

David Sadler

President

president@dps-online.co.uk

Kat Jones

Kat Jones

Vice President

vicepresident@dps-online.co.uk

John Edward

John Edward

Secretary

secretary@dps-online.co.uk

Stewart Dodd

Stewart Dodd BEM LRPS

Treasurer

treasurer@dps-online.co.uk

Liz Kay

Liz Kay

Syllabus Secretary

syllabus@dps-online.co.uk

Robert Kilpatrick

Robert Kilpatrick

Technical Officer

technical@dps-online.co.uk

Iain & Stephanie Wilkie

Iain & Stephanie Wilkie

Internal Competitions Secretary

internal@dps-online.co.uk

Peter Clark & Simon Watkins

Peter Clark & Simon Watkins

External Competitions Secretary

external@dps-online.co.uk

Eva Harvey

Eva Harvey

Catering Officer

catering@dps-online.co.uk

Joan Roy

Joan Roy

Focus Editor

focus@dps-online.co.uk

Frank MacDonald

Frank MacDonald

Publicity Officer

publicity@dps-online.co.uk

John Edward

John Edward

Activities Coordinator

activities@dps-online.co.uk

Michael Visocchi

Michael Visocchi

Exhibition Secretary

exhibition@dps-online.co.uk

Ken Peters

Ken Peters

SPF/PAGB Coordinator

spf@dps-online.co.uk

Stan Farrow

Stan Farrow

SPF/PAGB Coordinator

spf@dps-online.co.uk

Shahbaz Majeed

Shahbaz Majeed

Website Manager

website@dps-online.co.uk

Iain Moffat

Iain Moffat

Workshop Group Leader

Kat Jones

Kat Jones

Workshop Group Leader

John Edward

John Edward

Facebook Administrator

Rikki O'Neill

Rikki O’Neill

Past President

pastpresident@dps-online.co.uk

Close Box

Please enter your username or email address.
You will receive a link to reset the password via email.