Council Members

The following are the elected members of the Society and their contact details.

Cat Jones

Cat Jones

President

president@dps-online.co.uk

Ken Peters

Ken Peters

Vice President

vicepresident@dps-online.co.uk

John Edward

John Edward

Secretary

secretary@dps-online.co.uk

Stewart Dodd

Stewart Dodd BEM LRPS

Treasurer

treasurer@dps-online.co.uk

Dawn White & Frances Durward

Dawn White\Frances Durward

Syllabus Secretary

syllabus@dps-online.co.uk

Robert Kilpatrick

Robert Kilpatrick

Technical Officer

technical@dps-online.co.uk

Iain & Stephanie Wilkie

Iain & Stephanie Wilkie

Internal Competitions Secretary

internal@dps-online.co.uk

Howard Chapman

Howard Chapman

External Competitions Secretary

external@dps-online.co.uk

Eva Harvey

Eva Harvey

Catering Officer

catering@dps-online.co.uk

Joan Roy

Joan Roy

Focus Editor

focus@dps-online.co.uk

Pat Campbell

Pat Campbell

Publicity Officer

publicity@dps-online.co.uk

Blank

TBC

Activities Coordinator

activities@dps-online.co.uk

Dave Beatt & George Ogilvie

Dave Beatt & George Ogilvie

Exhibition Secretary

exhibition@dps-online.co.uk

Ken Peters

Ken Peters

SPF/PAGB Coordinator

spf@dps-online.co.uk

Shahbaz Majeed

Shahbaz Majeed

Website Manager

website@dps-online.co.uk

Dawn White

Dawn White

Workshop Group Leader

 

John Edward

John Edward

Facebook Administrator

David Sadler

David Sadler

Past President

pastpresident@dps-online.co.uk

Close Box

Please enter your username or email address.
You will receive a link to reset the password via email.